Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debra Hiebert

1/13/18

Fabulous! Love! They also created the most amazing rings for my clients/friends Anne & Annette’s wedding ring ensembles sets for each Bride! Forever fan and client I am!

Tom Hill

1/10/18

Extraordinary service, beautifully created custom jewelry, I will always think of Sausalito Jewelers when there's a need for a special gift, for a special person. A special thanks to Sam for providing me with first class customer service while giving me an excellent value. 5 stars! See you again soon☺️

Ilene

1/5/18

Great store. Jessica is wonderful! She’s knowledgeable and follows through until the sale is final. I would definitely shop at Sausalito Jewelers again.

Andre Longtin

12/4/17

Wow, from the moment my (now) fiancé and I walked into the store we felt at home. So professional, personal, helpful, understanding and welcoming. I had an idea of what I wanted and Sausalito Jewelers made my concept and thoughts into reality. They were informative throughout the process, helped me pick the most beautiful diamond I could have ever imagined and produced a one of a kind ring I could propose with. Sam and Jessica, and everyone in the shop who worked on this ring, thank you. It is more beautiful than I could have imagined.

Gerti Tran-Sorensen

8/27/17

I have been an extremely satisfied customer of Sausalito Jewelers for over 16years. It's a pleasure working with Sam. I never feel pressured to buy. He creates original custom designs with amazing and unique creativity. I highly recommend his designs whether you are buying a new piece or rediscovering a custom new design for existing jewelry.

Mark & Laela Passalacqua

3/3/17

I've said it before and I'll say it again about the lost art of true Customer Service. If you want old school Customer Service at it's best, you must go to Sausalito Jewelers. Sam and his remarkable staff will treat you and make your memories everlasting. That is why we will continue to be part of the Sausalito Jeweler family. Must see!

Mark & Laela Passalacqua

6/1/16

We have been so happy over the years dealing with Sam and his remarkable staff. If you want a education along with true Customer Service you must place Sausalito Jewelers on your must see list. Thank you for the great memories.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Roi K.

2/06/18

I don't even know where to start on how AMAZING Sam and Jessica are. It all started with my now Fiance and I browsing rings (slightly on a whim?). We...READ MORE

Mark C.

2/20/18

Had a really great experience with these guys--knowledgeable and gave us what turned about o be very sound advice, then the work itself was flawless.READ MORE

Christopher T.

2/17/18

I came to Sausalito Jewlers to find the perfect ring for my fiancé. I was helped by Sam and Jess. Hands down the best ring shopping experience anyone could...READ MORE

LOADING...