Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Cheryl Ronning

1/19/19

I cannot now imagine working with anyone else... everything about this business is perfection. The custom pieces Sam has created for me are amazing. He has the rare ability to "read" what you are looking for and either find or create the perfect work of art. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

Kerry Walsh

1/11/19

I am having such an excellent experience with Sausalito Jewelers. It comes as a shock in a tech-driven world to meet human beings who are highly skilled, devoted to their craft, focused on personalized service, generous and caring. I took some vintage family jewelry to Jess to get it appraised, and talk about possibilities for redesign. She gave great advice, and we had fun in the process. They understand the importance of building trust, and they do it wholeheartedly. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else now. Don't be put off by the expensive location and image of Sausalito Jewelers. They are a down-to-earth group of people who will give you more than your money's worth!

Nancy Rausch

12/17/18

If I could give Sausalito Jewelers more than 5 stars, I would! Sam is the ONLY jeweler for me. He is not only the BEST in creating exactly what you want but his customer service, quality of work , quality of jewelry and knowledge in his field is unsurpassable. He takes such pride in what he creates for you and every piece is unique.... all my jewelry is from Sausalito Jewelers. I especially love that I have a “wish list “... I go see Sam, pick out things that make my heart skip a beat and he keeps a record of it. This way, my husband can give him a call when it’s an occasion for a new piece of jewelry....I get exactly what I like❤️ ...I also have to mention that his gals he has working with him are absolute gems! No pun intended!

Mary S.

10/31/18

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I'm thrilled with the work done.

Chantal & Don

9/14/18

Loved the store,Jess is absolutely the best and so helpful.Looking forward to going back when next in Sausalito.

Michelle Epstein

5/23/18

From start to finish this was a great experience. My ring was transformed and I’m thrilled with the results. Sam had great suggestions and even with replacing a missing stone, repairing the ring and gold plating, the price was surprisingly reasonable.
My daughter had a ring made here and she’s in love with it.
I highly recommend Sausalito Jewelers and I will be back there often!

Justin Ritz

5/10/18

Sausalito Jewelers is the absolute BEST !!! Their quality is unmatched by any other jewelry store in the Bay Area. Sam and his staff are full of expertise and willing to spend time with you no matter the budget. Don’t go anywhere else, you’ll regret it !!

Aaron Potash

4/22/18

Sam is great. Has a great eye for detail and very helpful. We’ve worked with him for many years and trust him a lot.

Aaron Potash

4/22/18

We have been working with Sam for many years and keep coming back. He’s honest and very thoughtful. He’s our family jeweler.

Kari

2/26/18

Sam and Jessica are so much fun to work with! They made the process so easy and seamless. They are both very knowledgeable and truly care and take the time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. I keep recommending them to family and friends. If you are looking for an honest jeweler who truly cares about the customer, look no further! These guys are the best! Thanks Sam and Jess, see you soon!

Debra Hiebert

1/13/18

Fabulous! Love! They also created the most amazing rings for my clients/friends Anne & Annette’s wedding ring ensembles sets for each Bride! Forever fan and client I am!

Tom Hill

1/10/18

Extraordinary service, beautifully created custom jewelry, I will always think of Sausalito Jewelers when there's a need for a special gift, for a special person. A special thanks to Sam for providing me with first class customer service while giving me an excellent value. 5 stars! See you again soon☺️

Ilene

1/5/18

Great store. Jessica is wonderful! She’s knowledgeable and follows through until the sale is final. I would definitely shop at Sausalito Jewelers again.

Andre Longtin

12/4/17

Wow, from the moment my (now) fiancé and I walked into the store we felt at home. So professional, personal, helpful, understanding and welcoming. I had an idea of what I wanted and Sausalito Jewelers made my concept and thoughts into reality. They were informative throughout the process, helped me pick the most beautiful diamond I could have ever imagined and produced a one of a kind ring I could propose with. Sam and Jessica, and everyone in the shop who worked on this ring, thank you. It is more beautiful than I could have imagined.

Gerti Tran-Sorensen

8/27/17

I have been an extremely satisfied customer of Sausalito Jewelers for over 16years. It's a pleasure working with Sam. I never feel pressured to buy. He creates original custom designs with amazing and unique creativity. I highly recommend his designs whether you are buying a new piece or rediscovering a custom new design for existing jewelry.

Mark & Laela Passalacqua

3/3/17

I've said it before and I'll say it again about the lost art of true Customer Service. If you want old school Customer Service at it's best, you must go to Sausalito Jewelers. Sam and his remarkable staff will treat you and make your memories everlasting. That is why we will continue to be part of the Sausalito Jeweler family. Must see!

Mark & Laela Passalacqua

6/1/16

We have been so happy over the years dealing with Sam and his remarkable staff. If you want a education along with true Customer Service you must place Sausalito Jewelers on your must see list. Thank you for the great memories.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Helen P.

01/06/19

My fiancé and I had a perfect experience working with Jess at Sausalito Jewelers. We wanted to create a custom setting that fit my style but also enhanced...READ MORE

Michael L.

09/06/18

Plenty to say about a great experience! I took the plunge and leaned on Jessica and Sam to help me make some big decisions on an engagement ring. I'm a...READ MORE

MB E.

08/21/18

I cannot speak more highly of Sam and Jess at Sausalito Jewelers. They are total pros when it comes to jewelry and two of the nicest people on the planet. I...READ MORE

LOADING...